Praha

F.V. Veselého 2760/7 (hala D2)

193 00 Praha 9 - Horní Počernice

T: +420 283 881 252, +420 283 880 301

 

Příjem objednávek

praha@okcolor.cz

Asistenti prodeje

Vladimír Mazylkin

vladimir.mazylkin@okcolor.cz

M: +420 602 584 665

 

Magdaléna Rejholcová

magdalena.rejholcova@okcolor.cz

M: +420 602 272 751

Regionální zástupci

Jiří Kuťák

jiri.kutak@okcolor.cz

M: + 420 724 313 780

 

Ing. David Port

david.port@okcolor.cz

M: + 420 702 025 461

Brno

Hádecká 180/21

614 00 Brno – Maloměřice

T: +420 541 213 795

 

Příjem objednávek

brno@okcolor.cz

Asistenti prodeje

Milan Šandr

milan.sandr@okcolor.cz

M: +420 602 465 660

Regionální zástupci

Karel Ryšina

karel.rysina@okcolor.cz

M: + 420 724 218 975

Plzeň

Na Návsi 698

330 27 Vejprnice

T: +420 377 455 336

 

Příjem objednávek

plzen@okcolor.cz

Asistenti prodeje

Barbora Pospíšilová

barbora.pospisilova@okcolor.cz

M: +420 602 590 591

Regionální zástupci

Jan Procházka

jan.prochazka@okcolor.cz

M: + 420 602 253 118

 

Robert Hajšman

robert.hajsman@okcolor.cz


M: + 420 602 534 316

Opava

Pekařská 79A

747 05 Opava-Kateřinky

T: +420 553 654 907

 

Příjem objednávek

opava@okcolor.cz

Asistenti prodeje

Vladimír Mazylkin

vladimir.mazylkin@okcolor.cz

M: +420 602 584 665

Regionální zástupci

Aleš Řemelka

ales.remelka@okcolor.cz

M: + 420 724 773 186

 

Marcel Schuster

marcel.schuster@okcolor.cz


M: + 420 602 272 749

 

Pavel Steiner


pavel.steiner@okcolor.cz


M: + 420 606 654 735

Slovensko

Příjem objednávek

objednavky@okcolor.sk

Asistenti prodeje

Barbora Pospíšilová

barbora.pospisilova@okcolor.cz

M: +420 602 590 591

Regionální zástupci

Patrik Marášek

patrik.marasek@okcolor.cz

M: + 420 725 962 032